Feb 27th – Marriage Enrichment Seminar

If you're in Washington, Join Bishop Dr. Armstrong Cheggeh for a marriage enrichment seminar at Kenyan Community International Church! Morning Session: 11:00am - 1:00pm Lunch: 1:00pm -2:30pm Afternoon Session: 2:30pm - 4:30pm Click Here to learn more about Kenyan Community International Church...

International Day of Prayer Teleconference

Please join us for our International Day of Prayer Teleconference on February 21st at 6:30pm (Pacific Time)! Call 1-857-232-0155 and enter the code #665639 9:30pm Eastern Time 8:30pm Central Time 7:30pm Mountain Time 6:30pm Pacific Time...