International Day of Prayer Teleconference

International Day of Prayer Teleconference

Please join us for our International Day of Prayer Teleconference on February 21st at 6:30pm (Pacific Time)!

Call 1-857-232-0155 and enter the code #665639

9:30pm Eastern Time

8:30pm Central Time

7:30pm Mountain Time

6:30pm Pacific Time

No Comments

Post a Comment